Successful 2011 AGM

Posted by Luke LeBreton on Thursday, July 21, 2011
Thanks to all those who attended tonights AGM.  A new committee was elected.  The elected executive committee is - President Maureen Bernardo; Vice President Julie Murphy; Secretary Kathryn Moorey; Treasurer Mike Bird; Head Trainer Dawn Denny. Trainers: Dawn Denny, Moya Donevan, Tanya Wiley, Barb LeBreton. Assistant trainers: Julie Murphy, Gill Pszczola - additional trainers always welcomed with guidance offered. Training to resume Sunday July 31st. New constitution approved at AGM - to be approved by Dept of Commerce before final acceptance. Further details to follow.